Dienstag, 21. Juni 2011

Suicide Silence Interview

Deathcore-superstars Suicide Silence devastated Szene Vienna on June 19th.

They are about to release a new album on July 12th via Century Media Records. The title will be "The Black Crown."

Prior to their show, I sat down with Mark (guitar) to talk about recording the new record with Steve Evetts, the guest vocalists (Frank Mullen from Suffocation, Jonathan Davis from Korn), their new video and their contract with Century Media.

Part 1

Part 2

Cover-Artwork for "The Black Crown"

Artwork by K3n
Tracklist for "The Black Crown"
  1. Slaves To Substance
  2. O.C.D.
  3. Human Violence
  4. You Only Live Once
  5. Fuck Everything
  6. March To The Black Crown
  7. Witness The Addiction
  8. Cross-eyed Catastrophe
  9. Smashed
  10. The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart
  11. Cancerous Skies
Suicide Silence - You Only Live Once live @ Szene Wien, 2011-06-19

    Keine Kommentare: